You are here : Home / Low Bed Truck Customer Reviews

Low Bed Truck Customer Reviews

 

With 16 years of technology accumulation and 27,000 semi-trailer manufacturing experience, TITAN has become China's best manufacturer and exporter of special trailers and truck trailers.

TITAN semi trailers have successfully entered more than 80 countries. Such as Tanzania, Mozambique,  Malawi,  Zimbabwe, Zambia, Algeria, Sudan, Mali, Ghana, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Guinea, Senegal, Argentina , Chile, etc.

Are you looking forward to buy best truck trailer to fit your budget and requirements?

Check 2021 best semi trailer reviews to make a comparison up to you.


Kalitong from Philippines - Post a review on 2022-04-05

My friend recommended me to buy the TITAN low bed semi trailer. Specially used one month for feedback. The quality is indeed very good and very solid. The very simple and efficient way to transport equipments.


John mbaga from Dominica - Post a review on 2022-03-31

Many thanks to Jacky for helping me with shipping issues with my business. I have used this 80 ton detachable gooseneck trailer for 3 years without any problems. It's the most satisfying purchase I've ever had. Due to the increase in business volume this year, I plan to continue to purchase 2 units of detachable gooseneck trailers form TITAN.

80 ton detachable gooseneck trailer80 ton detachable gooseneck trailer: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/Tri-axle-detachable-gooseneck-trailer.html


Amarshi from Tanzania - Post a review on 2022-03-29

I personally love this tri axle trailer with boards. I have been using the triaxle trailer for a while, and this trailer is very strong and durable. And the manufacturer TITAN is cooperative and responsive to the trailer problems very fast.


AMTRADE from Cameroon - Post a review on 2022-03-22

Delivery was fast and the package was well organised and assembly was straight forward. Thanks to Jacky for letting me choose container shipping, well protected my 40 ft flatbed trailer without any damage.


Nurhussen from Ethiopia - Post a review on 2022-03-14

I trust TITAN semi low loader trailer very much.There is no problem with the low loader truck quality, the logistics and delivery are fast, the after-sales service is very enthusiastic, and any problems can be solved very well.

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleTri axle low loader trailer: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/60t-tri-axle-low-loader-trailer.html


Mukam from Cameroon - Post a review on 2022-03-12

Seul le temps nous dira s'il résistera à l'épreuve du temps. C'est la troisième fois que je coopère avec TITAN. Cela fait longtemps que je n'ai pas acheté la première semi-remorque TITAN, mais la remorque à plateau fonctionne toujours très bien.


Sebetlela from Botswana - Post a review on 2022-03-08

I received the 4 axle lowbed truck trailer today and everything looks intact. It’s commendable that TITAN can customize my own lowbed truck trailers for me according to my needs. I hope the 4 axle lowbed trailer for sale can bring me good luck.


Emmanuel from Guinea - Post a review on 2022-02-27

After I received this detachable gooseneck trailer, I was very satisfied. The sales I talked to were very professional and answered many professional questions about this 4 axle detachable gooseneck trailer.

4 axle detachable gooseneck trailer feedback


Bathonyile from Nigeria - Post a review on 2022-02-22

I have been using TITAN truck trailers for 5 years. Very suitable for African roads. They are very professional. good quality.  I will continue to buy 3 axle trailers for my business this year. This is also the third time I have purchased a truck trailer at TITAN.


Mahamat from Benin - Post a review on 2022-02-16

Fonctionne très bien dans les transports jusqu'à présent. Je recommanderais ce modèle si vous avez besoin d'une remorque à plateau. Maintenant, après seulement quelques mois, je suis prêt à ce que TITAN achète une autre semi-remorque à plateau.


Kibamana from Angola - Post a review on 2022-02-08

We finally received the tri axle drop deck trailer and the trailer was not damaged during transportation. Now drop deck semi trailer is working well. We are ready to place a new order with TITAN.

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN Vehicle


Khodor from Guinea - Post a review on 2022-02-03

Nous avons finalement reçu la remorque d'excavatrice de 50 tonnes. La remorque de pelle a été expédiée très rapidement et était bien emballée. Et maintenant, la remorque d'excavatrice fonctionne bien. Nous sommes prêts à passer une nouvelle commande auprès de TITAN.


Aira Krystelle from Philippines - Post a review on 2022-01-29

The sales manger service attitude is very good, and very professional. They answered a lot of technical questions about the 3 axle low bed trailer, and the trailer is also very good.


Tams Mario from Nigeria - Post a review on 2022-01-24

I just received the tri axle 80 ton lowbed trailer and it was well wrapped in rain cloth. very perfect. It also looks beautiful. Annie is very professional and answers many questions for me. And provides a lot of free accessories. Looking forward to follow-up usage.


Abdulai from Ghana - Post a review on 2022-01-21

I just received 100t lowbed trailer from TITAN. This 4 axle lowbed trailer were very well wrapped in rain cloth and there was no damage during the long transportation. And I like the 4 axle 100t lowbed trailer, I am satisfied.

4 Axle 100T Lowbed Trailer: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/china-4-axle-100t-low-bed-trailer-for-sale.html


Simukoko from Zambia - Post a review on 2022-01-14

I love this low loader trailer. TITAN sales manager Alice is quick to reply to questions and I am very satisfied with their customer service thus far. If you want to get into heavy transport this is the 650mm super low lowbed trailer for you.


Fernandes from Angola - Post a review on 2022-01-12

The frame of grain trailer made of high quality steel, and the grain transport triaxle trailer uses polyurethane paint, which makes the whole trailer looks beautiful and clear. The sales service attitude is very good, and very professional. They answered a lot of technical questions about the triaxle trailer with side board.


Kampangwe from Zambia - Post a review on 2022-01-10

All aspects of delivery and transportation went smoothly. After receiving the tri axle low loader trailer, I checked it again and found no problems. Mainly used to transport excavator, I will continue to buy more tri axle low laoder trailer in 2022.

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleTri axle low loader trailer: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/list/used-tri-3-4-axle-low-loader-trailer-for-sale-1.html


Festus from Kenya - Post a review on 2022-01-04

I just received the TITAN tri axle semi low bed trailer. It looks perfect. For me, the TITAN tri axle 60 ton low bed trailer is good and cheap. If you are still hesitating which low bed truck trailer to buy, I recommend buying a TITAN semi low bed trailer. 

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleTri axle semi low bed trailer: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/tri-axle-semi-low-bed-trailer-for-sale.html


Magnus from Tanzania - Post a review on 2022-1-3

I am honored to visit TITAN's factory in 2019, a very professional supplier, and now it is the third year of cooperation with TITAN. The frame of the low loader trailer is made of Q460C high-strength structural steel, and its carrying capacity is 5 times that of ordinary low loader for sale.


SERGE from Cote d'Ivoire - Post a review on 2021-12-30

I mainly transport excavator. This is why TITAN tri axle low loader trailer was purchased. I just received the low loader trailer today. Fortunately, the tri axle low loader trailer was not damaged during transportation. Now I have started to use this low loader trailer.


Lydishia from Botswana - Post a review on 2021-12-27

The service attitude of the TITAN sale manager Barry is very good. I am very happy with my 4 line 8 axle 150 ton low bed trailer and very glad I chose to start my heavy load transporting with this 150 ton low bed truck trailer. I will continue to buy TITAN low bed trailer in 2022.


Farayi from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-12-26

I purchased this tri axle lowbed trailer after extensive research and watching quality reviews on Facebook and different forums. Like many others here, the transport job went great and I thought I'd found an amazing trailer that was perfect for me. For the price this is a super nice lowbed trailer. I feel it is money well spent.

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleLowbed trailer for sale: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/list/lowbed-trailer-1.html


Irène from Togo - Post a review on 2021-12-24

La qualité des remorques de camions surbaissés TITAN est digne d'une nouvelle confiance. Après l'avoir utilisé pendant environ 2 mois, il a résisté à l'environnement hostile de l'Afrique. J'espère coopérer avec TITAN la prochaine fois.


Toleafoa from Nigeria - Post a review on 2021-12-22

We've been using it for about 2 months for heavy equipments transport. With it's strong frame, safety system, and great support service, it's truly the best lowbed trailer for our transport business. I would recommend this model if you need a trailer.


Basomba from Congo - Post a review on 2021-12-20

The roads in Africa are very bumpy. This tri axle 60 tons low bed truck is the most bumpy-resistant semi trailer I bought. This is the third time I have cooperated with TITAN, and Barry is still as efficient and fast. Provide me with the best solution.

60 tons low bed truck trailer: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/60-tons-low-bed-trailer.html


Tamenheka from Uganda - Post a review on 2021-12-17

This low bed truck trailer price is very good. The quality of high strength steel material is top notch. And the sales manager Jacky was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.


Hafashimana Jean from Tanzania - Post a review on 2021-12-16

I have received this trailer for a couple weeks now. This is the perfect tri axle low bed truck trailer and I would like to recommend to my friends. Also thanks to the staff who has helped me with the details and gave me the very helpful intros!

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleTri axle low bed truck: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/heavy-duty-low-bed-truck.html


Shannon from Mauritius - Post a review on 2021-12-09

My friend recommended me to buy the TITAN low bed trailer. The quality is indeed very good and very solid. The very simple and efficient way to handle and unload heavy equipment.


Amadou from Senegal  - Post a review on 2021-12-09

I just received the low bed trailer. It looks perfect. Every time there is any production progress on my 4 axle low bed truck trailer, Barry will send me pictures and videos. I am very satisfied with this.