You are here : Home / Low Bed Truck Customer Reviews

Low Bed Truck Customer Reviews

 

With 16 years of technology accumulation and 27,000 semi-trailer manufacturing experience, TITAN has become China's best manufacturer and exporter of special trailers and truck trailers.

TITAN semi trailers have successfully entered more than 80 countries. Such as Tanzania, Mozambique,  Malawi,  Zimbabwe, Zambia, Algeria, Sudan, Mali, Ghana, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Guinea, Senegal, Argentina , Chile, etc.

Are you looking forward to buy best truck trailer to fit your budget and requirements?

Check 2021 best semi trailer reviews to make a comparison up to you.


Simukoko from Zambia - Post a review on 2022-01-14

I love this low loader trailer. TITAN sales manager Alice is quick to reply to questions and I am very satisfied with their customer service thus far. If you want to get into heavy transport this is the 650mm super low lowbed trailer for you.


Fernandes from Angola - Post a review on 2022-01-12

The frame of grain trailer made of high quality steel, and the grain transport triaxle trailer uses polyurethane paint, which makes the whole trailer looks beautiful and clear. The sales service attitude is very good, and very professional. They answered a lot of technical questions about the triaxle trailer with side board.


Kampangwe from Zambia - Post a review on 2022-01-10

All aspects of delivery and transportation went smoothly. After receiving the tri axle low loader trailer, I checked it again and found no problems. Mainly used to transport excavator, I will continue to buy more tri axle low laoder trailer in 2022.

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleTri axle low loader trailer: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/list/used-tri-3-4-axle-low-loader-trailer-for-sale-1.html


Festus from Kenya - Post a review on 2022-01-04

I just received the TITAN tri axle semi low bed trailer. It looks perfect. For me, the TITAN tri axle 60 ton low bed trailer is good and cheap. If you are still hesitating which low bed truck trailer to buy, I recommend buying a TITAN semi low bed trailer. 

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleTri axle semi low bed trailer: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/tri-axle-semi-low-bed-trailer-for-sale.html


Magnus from Tanzania - Post a review on 2022-1-3

I am honored to visit TITAN's factory in 2019, a very professional supplier, and now it is the third year of cooperation with TITAN. The frame of the low loader trailer is made of Q460C high-strength structural steel, and its carrying capacity is 5 times that of ordinary low loader for sale.


SERGE from Cote d'Ivoire - Post a review on 2021-12-30

I mainly transport excavator. This is why TITAN tri axle low loader trailer was purchased. I just received the low loader trailer today. Fortunately, the tri axle low loader trailer was not damaged during transportation. Now I have started to use this low loader trailer.


Lydishia from Botswana - Post a review on 2021-12-27

The service attitude of the TITAN sale manager Barry is very good. I am very happy with my 4 line 8 axle 150 ton low bed trailer and very glad I chose to start my heavy load transporting with this 150 ton low bed truck trailer. I will continue to buy TITAN low bed trailer in 2022.


Farayi from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-12-26

I purchased this tri axle lowbed trailer after extensive research and watching quality reviews on Facebook and different forums. Like many others here, the transport job went great and I thought I'd found an amazing trailer that was perfect for me. For the price this is a super nice lowbed trailer. I feel it is money well spent.

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleLowbed trailer for sale: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/list/lowbed-trailer-1.html


Irène from Togo - Post a review on 2021-12-24

La qualité des remorques de camions surbaissés TITAN est digne d'une nouvelle confiance. Après l'avoir utilisé pendant environ 2 mois, il a résisté à l'environnement hostile de l'Afrique. J'espère coopérer avec TITAN la prochaine fois.


Toleafoa from Nigeria - Post a review on 2021-12-22

We've been using it for about 2 months for heavy equipments transport. With it's strong frame, safety system, and great support service, it's truly the best lowbed trailer for our transport business. I would recommend this model if you need a trailer.


Basomba from Congo - Post a review on 2021-12-20

The roads in Africa are very bumpy. This tri axle 60 tons low bed truck is the most bumpy-resistant semi trailer I bought. This is the third time I have cooperated with TITAN, and Barry is still as efficient and fast. Provide me with the best solution.

60 tons low bed truck trailer: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/60-tons-low-bed-trailer.html


Tamenheka from Uganda - Post a review on 2021-12-17

This low bed truck trailer price is very good. The quality of high strength steel material is top notch. And the sales manager Jacky was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.


Hafashimana Jean from Tanzania - Post a review on 2021-12-16

I have received this trailer for a couple weeks now. This is the perfect tri axle low bed truck trailer and I would like to recommend to my friends. Also thanks to the staff who has helped me with the details and gave me the very helpful intros!

Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleTri axle low bed truck: https://www.chinatrucktrailers.com/product/heavy-duty-low-bed-truck.html


Shannon from Mauritius - Post a review on 2021-12-09

My friend recommended me to buy the TITAN low bed trailer. The quality is indeed very good and very solid. The very simple and efficient way to handle and unload heavy equipment.


Amadou from Senegal  - Post a review on 2021-12-09

I just received the low bed trailer. It looks perfect. Every time there is any production progress on my 4 axle low bed truck trailer, Barry will send me pictures and videos. I am very satisfied with this.